Library Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Tram
-
Brewer
-
SAT PREP
-
CFAC Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 28
Barbour
-
Fri, Mar 1
Lemon
-
Lemon
-
Lemon
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
SAT PREP
-
Tue, Mar 5
Barbour
-
SAT PREP
-
Wed, Mar 6
Karly
-
Thu, Mar 7
Storyfolio
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Norma
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Micheal
-
Thu, Mar 14
Lemon
-
Whitfield
-
Lemon
-
Fri, Mar 15
Lemon
-
Lemon
-
Lemon
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Norma
-
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Jenn
-
Thu, Mar 21
Lemon
-
Family Night
-
Library
Fri, Mar 22
Lemon
-
Lemon
-
Lemon
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Norma
-
Family Night
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Karly
-
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
8th Grade Transition
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Children's Class
-
Thu, Apr 4
Attendance
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6